Ministerial Association Executive Team

The Ministerial Association Executive Board, elected by the M.A. Annual Meeting for three-year terms, is tasked with the oversight and coordination of the association’s activities and resources. They work in cooperation with the Conference Staff, the Ministerium of the Evangelical Covenant Church, and the Covenant’s Department of the Ordered Ministry.

Laurie Cornell |

Member at Large:
Floredilia Graterol |

Ian Longtin |

Vice Secretary:
Doug Lee |

Dawn Lindholm |

Chair of COMS South:
Brad Reed |

Chair of COMS North:
Cameron Wu-Cardona |